Photoshop :: Preview Images Upside Down

Apr 15, 2008

When importing images into lightroom the previews are upside down. Once imported they are rightside up.

ADVERTISEMENT

Photoshop :: CS6 - Images Saved Not Showing In Preview Finder To Upload Or Open

Jul 1, 2012

When saving images in CS6 I can see them as preview icons of the image in finder by itself, but if I open a file in photoshop to find an image, i only have titles and not the images. ALSO when I go to upload an image to blog or facebook, again I have no image icon of what is there, only a blank space and a file name.  I HATE THIS as it makes it takes too much time to figure out where the picture is. I am a graphic artist and a painter and I cannot work like this. Does not matter what type of file.. tiff, png, jpg etc... there is no image to see when opening through photoshop or any upload situation.  I am able to see the images from FINDER by itself or if I am placing them into MUSE or INDESIGN. 
 
Why I cannot see them to load on blogger or facebook or to open them in photoshop.
 
Mac OS X lion 10.7.4   NVIDIA GEforce 7300 GI 256 MB     2x2.66 GHx Daul Core Intel xcon   10 GB 667 mhz ddr2 fbdimm

View 3 Replies View Related

Photoshop :: Upside Down Pictures

Apr 14, 2008

When I go to file and click open the pictures are upside down in the open box but the file names are right side up.

View 3 Replies View Related

Photoshop :: Upgrading From Bamboo To Intuous 5 Touch Medium / Setting To Flip Upside Down

Nov 19, 2012

I'm thinking of upgrading from the Bamboo to the Intuous 5 touch Medium. However, I'd like to know if there is a setting or preference to flip it upside down and use it. I am a lefty and want to be able to rest my palm on the left side of the tablet. As is, looks like this one has some buttons on the left, and I am concerned that they would be sensitive enough to pick up on the weight of my palm at times and cause problems.
 
Can it be flipped upside down (re-oriented) and used so built in buttons on the right-hand side? Looks like this one is wireless, so it might be a possibility?

View 2 Replies View Related

Photoshop :: Oil Paint Feature - Preview / No Preview Capability?

Sep 3, 2012

A feature notably absent from the Oil Paint filter is any way to temporarily disable the effect (e.g., not preview it).I happen to like using Oil Paint to make refllections in the surface of water smoother and more "liquid" (which involves turning off the "Shine"), and it would really be nice if I could easily gauge the amount of the effect easily by blinking back and forth between original and processed image with a quick "disable preview" functionality.
 
With most standard filters, one can either uncheck a [ ] Preview box, and/or click the mouse button down on the image to temporarily show what the image is like without the effect.Yes, I know I can turn the Stylization down to 0.1 and see how a very minimal amount of the effect can be  applied.  And I can look at the original image in Photoshop proper, but of course that can't be zoomed while the Oil Paint filter is active.
 
Also, the zooming / panning seems kind of stiffly implemented.In summary, the more or less standard and expected filter features I'd like to see added to this (new class of) GPU-accelerated filters are:Preview/No Preview capability.  It doesn't have to update Photoshop, just the preview display in the filter itself.  I suggest a [  ] Preview checkbox and/or an on-mouse-click temporary effect disable. 

Modal click and drag Zooming vs. Panning - i.e., based on a Zoom or Pan function selected (e.g., via an icon along the left) vs. having to hold modifier keys down.  I personally would want it set to Zoom by default, not Pan.  Since the filter has scroll bars (a Good Thing), I would have thought Zoom would have been a better default as it is. I have implemented these things in my own GPU-accelerated plug-ins, so I know that all the infrastructure Adobe needs to support them is already in there.  These changes are controls only and should be trivial to implement.

View 11 Replies View Related

AutoCAD 2010 :: Dimension Text Upside Down?

Aug 17, 2011

All of a sudden this morning when I dimension something, my dimension text is upside down. It is only on one drawing and only on new dimensions. why nad how to correct?

View 3 Replies View Related

AutoCAD Inventor :: How To Rotate Stuff Upside Down

Mar 8, 2013

how to rotate stuff upside down that i download from revitcity.

View 2 Replies View Related

CorelDRAW Graphics Suite X6 :: Upside Down Text Attached To A Path

Nov 7, 2013

I am attaching text to a path, but on the bottom of the ellipse, the text is upside down in relation to the text at the top of the ellipse. I am going nuts to try and resolve this. I have CD6 The Official Guide at my side, and no luck.

View 6 Replies View Related

ADVERTISEMENT